Feeling Good

I know it’s been a while, I experienced several ups and downs after my graduation mainly because I feel like the transition didn’t go smoothly and I kinda feel pressured about several things about adulting but I am feeling good now. I still deal with some of them but it doesn’t bother me anymore like it used to, to the point it kept me awake at night thinking.

So, today I decided to watch a lot of videos from my favorite travel blogger, Brooke Saward from World of Wanderlust and because of that it helped me to be more motivated to finally work on my blog again. Recently, I’ve been talking to my bestfriend, which whom I call ‘soulmate’ because we have so many things in common but anyways, we began talking about our plans of travelling together and that made me really excited.

Right now, I am grateful and happy because I feel a lot better than the couple of weeks ago and I can finally say, I’ve survived the drought once again. I’m starting to feel that things are falling into place and I just need to keep on focusing on the things that I really want and the thoughts that keep me happy and well.

I can’t wait to share with you the travel adventures I will be having with my friends soon enough.

Keep the dreams alive!

-Saoirsemae

 

Leave a Reply

