Music Festival Vibe

Hello awesome Readers! It’s been a while, I know..  It is scorching hot in here because it’s summer time here in The Philippines and Music Festivals are everywhere!
Coachella post are all over my timeline and I can’t help but wonder when on earth I am able to go there haha! Thank God because my best friend is a fan of EDM, so she invited me to come in a summer music festival sponsored by a tooth phase brand and I can’t wait to rave to the mix of my beloved Martin Garrix! Actually, I became so obsessed with his mix that it is now my new workout playlist. I feel like raving while burning those calories. I truly can’t wait for the Forever Summer Music Festival and of course, I will let you know everything about it.

Here, I am wearing an outfit that I think is perfect for summer whereabouts since it is hot in here it is better to wear something comfy without compromising your sense of style. It is something I can actually wear in a music festival since everyone is about being boho, I would like to wear something different for a change!

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam


Processed with VSCOcam

wearing:
crop top from panache
sneakers from herbench/
blue shorts from Girl Shoppe
vintage ring from Jewels
dream catcher necklace – unbranded

Give me a follow:
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

2 thoughts on “Music Festival Vibe

Leave a Reply

