Early Summer Blues

Hello Awesome Readers! How’s your weekend, everyone? I’m going to say that mine is a very well spent because I get to share some quality time with my family. We went to Pansol, Laguna over the weekend to celebrate my Nephew (and his cousins) birthday. I, on the other hand have so many things to celebrate and be grateful of, like how my thesis was complimented by my professor.. He can be very intimidating at some point but after hearing great words from him about my paper, it instantly boost my motivation to work even harder, making all the sleepless nights all worthy. So, here I am wearing a Lace combination of Romper Shorts from our online shop, The Duchess Collection. I got them last year  but this is probably the second or third time I wore it..  My fave blue aviator sunnies from Ray-Ban. Also, my jelly flip flops from CLN (Celine).

image

  image  image  image  image    image  image Plese don’t forget to “like” my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/saoirsemae

Leave a Reply

