Journey to Happiness

Hello Awesome Readers!

Finally! Midterm exams are over *throws confetti* I’ve been very busy over the last few weeks because I have tons of school works to do (okay enough ranting) haha!

Yesterday, I am able to go out and shop so I went to Eastwood City and I am so happy to see the dancing water fountain once again plus they have these uber-cute Pink blossoms replica and Fortune Tree display (since Chinese New Year is fast approaching, I guess)

Starting this 2015, I always write a “note to self” on my journal starting the first day for every month to remind myself of things I need to focus on for a better and happier me! “Read more books, Smile more sincerely, give more hugs, share more love, spread more optimism”

I recently got my new eyeglasses from Bvlgari, I am wearing a white crop top from The Duchess Collection, Shorts and Mustache Necklace both from Forever 21,Belt from Penshoppe and my Black slip-on sneakers from Airwark. Honestly, I feel a bit edgy and also hispter-ish with this look because I am more into skirt-dress-flats kind of girl. I am trying new to explore more when it comes to fashion because I usually wear something depending on my mood.

image

image
image

image

image

image

image
image
image

imagepink blossoms on the side, cute isn’t it?

imageshoes from Airwalk

imagethe fancy Fortune Tree

imagethe dancing water fountain

image

image

Thank you so much for visiting my blog.xoxo

Leave a Reply

